Thursday, March 11, 2010 8:34:00 PM
hey hey. (:
last day of b'div. D:
no more skipping of lessons!!!!!!!! ):
and chatting at the stairs for so long..
and having the canteen to ourselves..
kay.
WE WON IJ BY 5 POINTS!! :D
wheeeeeeeee.
lost to them last year by 15 points..
but won them this year by 5! :D
YAY!! :D
hmm.
today bowled even worse than yesterday.. ):
but sorta expected already lah.
somehow i never bowl well for team..
hahah..
karen did okay today. (:
but her overall team event didn't bowl as well as for singles and doubles..
it's okay! :D
not the end of the world. :D
your overall average still quite high! (:
a very big improvement from last year! :D
yay! :D
nelly did WELLLLLLL! :D
178 average for overall team event.. :D
yay!! :D
well done! :D
nurul did very well too! :D
177 average for overall team event! :D
she and nelly pulled our team average up a lot.. :D
yay! :D
thankkkssssssss! :D
zhen yi bowled 179 average for overall team event! :D
well doneeeeee! :D
i seriously think it has something to do with the baby thing..
HAHAH. ;D
joan didn't do too bad today.. (:
but she didn't hit her ideal average of 250..
hahah.
it's okay! :D
overall average still quite high what. :D
wheeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.
ooh and did our tk cheer for the first time this year today.
hahah.
like every school got at least 30 to 40 people.
then our school don't even have 20.
but we cheered so loud that zhen yi could hear us in the toilet.
hahhhhahhhh.
COOL. :D
and that's the end of b'div. ):
well at least there's nag next week.. :D
omg the teams so confusinggggggg!!! ):
at first is joan, zhenyi, nelly and me.
then because something(don't know what..) happened, karen was put into our team and nelly was taken out.
cause on the day when uncle adam decided, which was yesterday, karen was bowling better than nelly.
but today nelly did well.
and did a little better than karen overall..
so i think uncle adam having headache..
hahah.
but then karen now say she don't wanna bowl with us cause she say she'll pull us down and crap.
and she's gonna give her place to nelly.
not that nelly isn't good or what lah.
but since uncle adam gave karen the chance, why she reject againn..
aiyah..
but actually i'm happy to bowl with any of them. :D
heheh.
karen ah, later your mama scold you..
kayyyyyyyyyyyyyy.
i've been so lazy this week..
never do any work.. (:
hahah.
no wonder my results dropping like mad.
hahah.
oh yeah.
this is like the 1st year no one from our school enter masters.. ):
NEVERMIND.
at least we got back our 4th for overall schoollllllllll!! :D
YAY!!!!!!!!! :D
kay bye. :D
LET'S TALK
I WISH UPON A SHINee-ING STAR.
~ SEE STARS IN PERSON!! :D
.周杰伦!! :D
.罗志祥!! :D
.小鬼 黄鸿升!! :D
.张芸京!! :D
.teen top
.vivid
.CNBlue!! :D
.五月天!!!!!!
.SHINee!! :D
.설리!!
~ MAKE NICE FRIENDS! :D
~ MANY MANY ALBUMS!!! :D
- GO TO 小猪'S SHOP IN SCOTTS ROAD! :D
- BUY STUFF FROM 小猪'S SHOP! :D
~VISIT STAGE AT *SCAPE. :D
~EARN MONEY! :D
~HOODIEEE!! :D
~GO TAIWAN!! :D
~GO KOREA!! :D
~LEARN DANCE WITH PEGGY! :D
~HEADPHONES! :D
~HIGHTOP SNEAKERS! :D